Luxola

After searching for what seemed forever, I stumbled across Luxola. I’ve been looking for sites that sold Sigma brushes and I got so excited when I found out about Luxola. I must be living under some kind of rock. Hahaha. Luxola sell loads of beauty products as well. I managed to stay strong this time and only bought two Sigma brushes. I ordered on Sunday night and received my brushes the next day around 2pm, which was a lot quicker than I expected. I ordered a F15 Duo Fibre Powder/Blush Brush and a P80 Precision Flat. They gave me a free brush as well which was quite nice. 🙂 I would highly recommend purchasing from them.

Thanks Luxola for the quick shipping and excellent service. 🙂

 

Luxola

image

I’ve already ordered more stuff from them yesterday… Oopps. :X

Leave a Reply

