MAC Haul

Over the weekend I decided to pop into MAC to look at some make up and to get a new blush. I somehow ended up with more than just blush. Oops… I had a really lovely MAC sales person help me pick out the colours I wanted. I think her name is Janty, she works at the Tangs Beauty Bar MAC counter.
Mac Haul

I ended up picking up:

  • Pink Swoon – Sheertone Blush
  • Modern Mandarin – Satin Powder Blush
  • Nude On Board – Pro LongWear Bronzing Powder
  • Naked Liner – Lip Pencil

Bronzing Powder

MAC Haul 5

I’ve used the bronzer and I really like it. Although I found that a little goes a long way. Decided to give this a go since I hit the pan for my  Benefit Hoola. I found that it is a little more orange than Hoola though.
MACBlush

Swatch1

Modern Mandarin is my favourite blush out of the two. It just goes with my everyday make up and I don’t have to think too much about how I’ve done the rest of my face. haha. I’ve been wanting a more orange toned blusher for a while. Morange

Love love love this colour! So gorgeous! It looks a little more orange in real life. 
LipLiner1

ArchieLiner

LinerSwatch1

Since I ended up buying so much, I got 2 freebies from the Archie Collection.

  • Pep Pep Pep – Nail Lacquer
  • Designer Purple – Pearlglide Intense Eye Liner

 

That is all from my haul from MAC. Hope you all enjoyed 🙂

 



Leave a Reply

