New NYX Lipsticks

A few days ago I decided to pick up some more NYX lipsticks as they are a lot cheaper than other lipsticks. I don’t wear lipsticks that often cause my lips are quite dry most of the time. ( Gross. I know.) I only know of one place that sells NYX in Singapore that is easy to get to. It’s INSeasons at Orchard Central, Unit #05-30. They have a bunch of NYX make up, OPI and China Glaze nail polish for fairly cheap prices.

I picked up the colour Stella and Pure Nude. I really like both colours. I think that they are both such pretty colours. I’ve swatched both colours on my hand. My resolution this year was to try using more colour on my lips, which I have failed miserably. Haha.

NYX lipstick2

Nyx Lipstick1

Image

Leave a Reply

