Reviving this space

So, it has been a while since I updated my blog. Haven’t really had much to write about so I usually leave it till a week or two. Yes, my life is that boring and sad.

So, after my exams I headed back to Ipoh with my parents cause I had to do my US visa to attend my sisters wedding this September. And, I am so excited! I honestly cannot wait to go and travel! It has been too long since I last travelled. Going home doesn’t really count as travelling… Haha… Anyway, I didn’t even get the visa done because I had missing documents. Apparently due to my age I needed my offer letter from my school in Singapore, financial statements, and anything else that ‘helps’ my case. Clearly I am a retard and didn’t think I would need it. So… those of you applying bring anything and everything you might have. Especially if you are in your 20s or they might think you’ll hide out know the US.
Aside from the visa drama, there was some weird shit going down back home and I couldn’t even leave the house which sucked cause it was so boring! I got the first flight out I could to head back to Singapore cause I didn’t have anything else to do and I needed my schools letter and stuff which is back here.

Oh! I also swear I have the best mother ever! Haha. I swear I don’t even think my Bf would do it. Me being the giant dumbass I am, I left my phone back in my house and I only realised this when I checked in and was already sitting at the waiting area waiting to bored. I know. What an idiot. I rang my mom off some strangers phone and my mom came rushing to the airport for me and ran to give me my phone. She’s a legend. I swear.

After I got back to Singapore, my Bf was supposed to pick me up but he didn’t cause he was really sick. So, I rushed over to his and bought him all the medication I thought he would need. Poor baby. But, nothing is more stubborn than a sick man. I swear. I had to hold him down to stick the fever patch on his forehead. Haha. Idiot.

image

image

image

I’ve been looking after him for over a week night. But, we did head out for Zouk’s birthday on Saturday. Headed out with Sofia, Jason  and Bryan as well. It was fun. We were all flying high on life and drink and it’s been a while since we’ve been out, or I’ve been out. Actually, it was also the anniversary of my car accident and thought it would be fit if I celebrated being alive at Zouk. Haha. I didn’t take that many photos cause I didn’t have my proper camera and only had my phone on me. Zouk was rammed! Last year it was so empty but they did have Gareth Emery here this year which explains it. I kinda precelebrated my 2nd year anniversary with my Bf as well since we met at Zouk.

image

image

image

image

image

Haha. Bryan harassing my Bf with Sofia’s hair extensions. Such a creeper.
I ended up going home around 4+ while the other ended up heading over to Mink.

On the 22nd, bf and I went out to have an anniversary lunch since he has to work later in the evening. Just had some sushi and he got me some sunflowers as well. ♡ such a sweetie.

image

image

image

Last thing that happened this week was that I went to Zouk as pikachu. Again. Hahaha. What is my life. I went out with Sofia and Bryan again for a short while cause Bryan had to go to work the next day. I had a bunch of people take photos of me and a lot of creepers. It was pretty funny though cause I could be as ridiculous as I wanted to be and no one would even know who I was. Haha. I even wore my Nike’s out which was nice for a change. I kinda wish I got people to hashtag me on instagram. We left around 2am+ and I finally got my sausage and mash.

image

image

image

image

So that’s about it that happened over in the past week or so. Hopefully my life picks up soon. Haha.

Leave a Reply

