Way back then

This was actually from my old blog. Was randomly going through old posts..

Honestly, I’ve never had so much fun with a guy or even been with a guy with this long in a relationship. I’m a little frightened but excited for what the future brings for us.
He makes me smile with the tiniest thing he does.
He always makes me laugh.
He cheers me up when I’m down.
He also gives me a new perspective on life..
I’m never been happier with any guy in so many aspects of my life. I mean, we may both not make up what the perfect couple is or live up to what I think a perfect couple should be. But, honestly, I don’t care. He makes me look at things in a different way.
Nothing will ever be like the movies but if we stay the way we are. I’m contented..
I may moan once in a while about certain things but all I want is to spend time with him and for him to love me for me.
That’s what’s the most important. The other things we can work out… I mean, after everything we’ve been through we should be able to.

It’s weird. He’s the only guy that makes me alive. Feel so many things…
We may not do a lot but, I’m contented with the way things are. Even if it means just spending the day watching tv with each other or being together just to enjoy each others company..

But, I am honestly afraid of what’s going to happen when and if I move back for good.
I don’t know what’s going to happen.

I’m scared but excited.

All I know is, I love him.

Leave a Reply

