What I’ve Been Up To

So, I haven’t updated for a while now and thought I should. I haven’t bothered updating because nothing exciting or interesting has happened since the last update. Haha. I lead such a boring life… ╮(╯_╰)╭

Classes have started again and I’m basically doing all theory based stuff this semester and it’s just so much information to take in. I should probably start making notes now… I forsee that April is going to be a busy month. Going to have exams, bridging as well and plan the 2 year anniversary. :$
Only a month into the new term and I’ve got 2 assignments to finish. But it should be fine. Just gotta start which is the hardest part.

Aside from that, I’ve been working on a present for the bf but I was contemplating when I should give it to him. If it’s for his birthday or our anniversary I still have loads of time to work on it. Oh well, I’ll just give it to him when I’m done with it ∩__∩

Oh, I finally got round to dying my hair. Well, I actually dyed it about a month ago with the new  L’oreal fashion red hair dye. But it turned out as an epic fail. Only the roots were red which was just bad… I had black hair and red roots. Like, no. Just no. But I finally went to a salon and got it dyed. I had to get other bleached which made me die on the inside a little bit. Sigh… more hair treatments then 😦
I think I’m going to give the hair colour a few washes to decide cause it’s a little dark now and the true colour usually shows after a wash or two.
Here’s what it looks like:

image

My face looked weird, hence the bread face. Lol

I’ve also recently restarted my new diet. Eating less and having more fruit. I definitely need to start exercising more though. Getting soft.. ick.. 
But I Guess thats about it. I’m still waiting on my package from cherryculture to do a post on the nyx lipsticks and a few other things I picked up. Wish the shipping wasn’t so expensive and took so long…

I guess till next time.
This was such a pointless post. Lol

Leave a Reply

