Game of Thrones!

Okay, since I am on a break after my exams, I wanted to watch some new TV series’ and a bunch of people recommended Game of Thrones.

A few things about the show:

1. I don’t get why everyone has to be naked all the time.

2. I don’t get why there’s incest.

(wait, I just remembered, it’s HBO)

3. Some characters are annoying. i.e JOFFREY. I have to say, initially I hated Sansa but now I feel bad for her in Season 2.

4. I LOVE Khaleesi, Tyrion, Snow and Arya

 

To make myself feel better about the fact Joffrey hasn’t been killed off, this is the gif I’ve been watching…

Bitch slapped.

2 thoughts on “Game of Thrones!

  1. always wanted to try watching games of thrones but i dont know if it’s really that good. maybe i just have to give it a shot.

Leave a Reply

