QWeekly and More photos of Zoey!

So, I’ve been pretty busy for the past two weeks because I had my mid-terms and I had to take care of Zoey as well. I’ve been tired all the time as well and I think I’m getting sick now. Lots of coughing and sneezing. I had mid-terms for Chinese Business, Consumer Behaviour and Marketing Management. I think all 3 went okay. But I have to say, the consumer behaviour paper was constructed horrifically. Some had options A-E while some only had A-D, they even had duplicate answers. I mean, seriously? I don’t think I would fail but never now with these things. Some times when I think I did really well, I actually did really bad. On the days when I wasn’t taking care of the pup, I went over to help the bf with his stall as well. Although, because I was trying to study I ignored a few customers.. :S Not on purpose though!

2 days ago, it was a year and six months since the bf and I officially got together. Where did the time go?!
Even though we have our ups and downs I’m glad it worked out. But we shall see how things go. Just going with the flow… Although, quite a few people have been asking me when am I going to get married and it really freaks me out. I mean, when did marriage become the most common thing to ask people?? Have I gotten that old already? I have thought about it but it’s not like I am in a rush or anything.

ANYWAY, I have a presentation to do. So, here are more pictures of Zoey!
Finally tried out my canon camera. But I just used it on the most basic setting cause she was running around most of the time..

Oh! I finally got my nails done as well. And, hopefully gelish nails are puppy proof. Haha. No extra bling on my nails just in case the pup tries to bite them off..

Leave a Reply

