Last week

What I’ve been up to in the past week.
Ashwin came down for a short trip cause he came down to watch maroon 5. So, I finally I got to see him after months of talking of meeting up! I last saw him in London before I moved home. We ate at marmalade pantry which is my new favourite place to eat because they have the yummiest food and the best sticky date pudding.

20120928-155515.jpg

20120928-155509.jpg
I had the crabmeat linguine while the bf had mushroom risotto.
The meet up was fun! I got to drink at an inappropriate time. Haha. Noone does that with me here. 😦

We also had a tower of beer just outside ion. Unfortunately I can’t remember the name of the place.

20120928-155759.jpg

Ash and I were meant to go out that night but his cousin and him were too tired. 😦

Although, on a plus side, the Avenue Q puppets were at zouk and to win tickets , all I had to do was to take a photo with them and send it in to zouk. And, I won! Haha. Here’s the winning photo:
(excuse my tired face.)

20120928-160116.jpg
Aside from all of that, I’ve just been busy with uni and presentations and also looking for a job.

Leave a Reply

