Dying blog

Haven’t really been up to much asides from school. Life’s pretty boring at the moment. I also haven’t taken that many photos when I’ve been out. 😦

I’ve also been feeling pretty tired most of the time due to some sleep issues I’ve been having. Been going to bed at 6am no matter how tired I am and waking up at 10-11am which leaves me literally dying. And I can concentrate in my classes cause I’m so tired. And being so tired all the time means I don’t want to do anything but lie around the house. 😦

Oh well. It’s Cassandra’s birthday celebration soon. That should be fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

