My Sister is Engaged!

A quick post about my sister getting engaged!! I actually found out through my BFF cause she saw it on Facebook. Haha… A huge congratulations to her and I wish I could have been there to see her. But, I shall see her at the wedding whenever it will be!!
I will have a brother in law! Omg wtf.

Seriously everyone is getting married.. Wtf.

Oh, the best part of this whole thing is that my parents don’t even know. I called my mom to ask if she knew. And she had no idea what I was talking about..

Anyway, a huge congratulations to Angeline my sister and Pierre! ♡ ♡ ♡

And, I’m a bridesmaid! Yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

